The New Provincial Council

The newly elected members of the Prabhu Prakash Province took charge for a three-year term on 06 January 2023, in a con-celebrated Holy Eucharist on the feast day of the Epiphany of the Lord. Rev Fr Joy Palachuvattil was re elected for another term and the other elected members of the Provincial Council are, Rev. Fr. Joseph Koovely (Vice Provincial), Rev. Fr. Paul Chandrankunnel, Rev. Fr. Siju Jose Kuliraniyil and  Rev. Fr. Anthony Herald Roswan as consultors. We extend our warmest congratulations to the new team. We pray that under their great leadership, wisdom and guidance they may take the Province to greater heights.